Contact

Organization Board:

Post address: bld.40, 11, Ordzhonikidze str., Moscow, 117908, Russia

Tel./Fax:  +7 (499) 922-89-95
E-mail: atomexpo@atomexpo.com

 

Forum Director: Dmitry Shabinskiy

E-mail: DDShabinskiy@atomexpo.com

Tel./Fax:  +7 (499) 922-89-95 (ext. 113)

Mob: +7 (905) 528-92-38

 

Technical Manager: Dmitriy Krukov

E-mail: DSKryukov@atomexpo.com

Mob. +7 (909) 162-53-15

 

Press secretary Svetlana Dvoryaninova

Email: SDvoryaninova@atomexpo.com

Tel./Fax: +7 (499) 922-89-95 доб.131

Mob : +7 (963) 674-29-57

 

Official Agents & Group Organisers 

Italy Fabio Casiraghi, FCE Group

E-mail: info@casiraghi.org

Tel: +39 02 5843 7740

 

Forum managers:

Ekaterina Bulgachenko

E-mail: ESBulgachenko@atomexpo.com

Tel: +7 (499) 922-89-95 (доб. 152)

Mob: +7 (964) 620-43-23

 

Ekaterina Shmakova

E-mail: EPShmakova@atomexpo.com

Tel: +7 (499) 922-89-95 (доб. 155)

Mob: +7 (967) 118-13-95

Olesya Redko

E-mail: OVRedko@atomexpo.com

Tel: +7 (499) 922-89-95 (доб. 135)

Mob: +7 (903) 118-42-54

 

Mikhail Rumiantsev

E-mail: MARumiantsev@atomexpo.com

Tel: +7 (499) 922-89-95 (доб. 134)

Mob: +7 (903) 118-45-01

 

Anna Kuznetsova

E-mail: AAKuznetsova@atomexpo.com

Tel: +7 (499) 922-89-95 (доб. 121)